Yippeee!!! *jumping up and down* e*

Jadalove’s gonna be a mommy! Jadalove’s gonna be a mommy! Yessssssssssssssss!

I got up this morning sooooo tired I almost dozed not one or two but 4 or 5 tiomes coming to work today. I feel that same thing coming on again from when I was gaining last year. That demon is bound in the name of Jesus. Anyways I came to work laid my head down on my desk and started to surf then came across tabby’s entry asking us to check out jadalove and there you have it! JAdalove’s gonna be a mommy! I’m woke now lol.

I pray abundant blessings for her and ebonee as they go through their pregnancies in Jesus name.

Oh and one more victory yall. My auntie that I walk with has been saved 2.5 months and she has not had a drink in that time and yesterday for the first day she decided she wasn’t going to struggle with smoking cigarettes no more and asked me to pray for her all day as she fasts cigarettes. She did it yall! I’m soooo proud of her. Being formerly addicted to cigarettes I KNOW how hard it is to quit and she is doing it. I’m so proud of her.

At work here lately I have just been surfing the net for like 8 hours a day. There really is no reason for us to be here. I would say we should just go home but I’d rather get paid for doing nothing lol. But I will say I don’t like the fact that I have to work tomorrow cause we have yet another shutdown scheduled for maintenance of the plant. I have to make sure the servers and phone systems are shutdown and brought back up.

 

OKay well have a nice weekend and if I have anything else which I probably will lol. I’ll come back and post.

 

 

 

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

Proverbs 25:28 ~

~I pray the desires of my heart flow with His Will. 

Ronnie (OD member)

 

 

I finally found my very favorite cartoon video and had to post it….and get my groove on lol. Check it out!

Log in to write a note

I think it’s awesome for those who’s preggy dreams came true this year. Congrats to Ebby and Jadalove. Yaaay, *sigh* i wish i was joining them lol. that is an awesome story about your aunt, i pray that all of my family is saved. i would hate for any of them to go to hell.

meant to say haha, saw you on the front page of OD. lol COOOL

December 28, 2007

Thank you for your prayers and that is so good about your aunt! Girl, I have tears of joy flowing down my face from reading Jada’s entry! As soon as I read your note telling me to go look, I just KNEW! YAY!!!

Praise God for babies!

December 28, 2007

RYN: O.k. *phew* I get paranoid sometimes. Thanks for sqaushing that lie!

December 28, 2007

victories all over the place! i need a victory/breakthrough in my life. seriously. everything’s getting so old. anyway i am SO excited for jadalove! i told her so in my note. lol

December 28, 2007

Im sooo happy for her!! YAY!!

I love that movie, and thats one of my fave parts hehe

December 28, 2007

Don’t you hate that? It’s gonna be like this on monday too. Ugh.

December 28, 2007

Girl, you are going to have me crying! thanks for the call this morning (at the crack of dawn) but it’s cool! I knew you’d be calling so I had my phone out and ready!

Working on Saturdays should be outlawed. I hope the day goes quickly for you. ryn: Thanks for the prayers. I think she needs all the prayers that she can get.

December 30, 2007

I’m praying for these babies as well…and I can’t wait to see them!!!

December 31, 2007

Happy New Year! 🙂

January 1, 2008