Why is my profile pic so insanely humongous? *e*

OD help a sister out/ Ya killing me with this! PLEASE make is smaller lol….. Emailing the admins now.

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 *edit*

I took it out hopefully that helps.

Proverbs 25:28

 

~I pray the desires of my heart flow with His Will.

 

Ronnie (OD member)

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
X
March 24, 2008

There’s a problem with the profile pic not resizing problem (like normal) so it’s just displaying for everyone at the size it was uploaded. I’ve contacted the DM who will work on a fix, but in the meantime I’d recommend either removing the profile pic, or resizing it to a smaller size on your computer to width of 130 pixels and then reuploading it. Sorry this isn’t a lot of help 🙁

LOL! I’ve noticed other people’s display pic was big too but your’s seem to be the biggest.

March 24, 2008

RYNX: I’ve tried going into the diary maintenance link to take the photo out but My diary Maintenance link is not showing up. I don’t think I can remove it.

March 24, 2008

Mine is too! LMAO I have no idea what’s going on…

March 24, 2008

Just thought you were giving me an insane stare-down 😉 he he he. Hopefully this gets worked out soon.

March 24, 2008

RYN: Feel free to. It’s been amazing to watch God use it in so many different ways!

March 24, 2008

If you post it back up I can take it and resize it for you if you’d like. Just let me know. 🙂

LOL! Smooches…

ive had that happen to be before too, no idea why lol

March 24, 2008

Pride puffs up!

I don’t see any big pic, maybe it’s fixed?

RYN: that’s strange, it plays for me. well maybe i’ll upload it to youtube and see how that works. its only 2 mins long anyway

ryn: LOL, I told them that I had sunglasses in my car so they didn’t give me their little flimsy ones. I had to walk to my car with 1 eye shut and squinting the other. Bleh! I hate it too.