Weekly fitness and wieghtloss goals

Okay yall I’m trying to get my mojo back and become the bubbly energetic diva I once was. I look at how this job has drained me and I just see leaving will be the best decision ever to come.

So these are my goals this week:

Water Water Water…… doing good here Crystal light is working wonders> OH Man guess what this girl here is one Kool-Aidaholic well guess what tastes JUST as good with NO sugar added? Crystal Light in the big can. You get 2 little tubs and they equate to being mixed with 2 quarts of water. Taste just as good as cool without the points .

Exercise ATLEAST 4 days this week – I have to complete this. I have really been slacking even from when I started, Then fitv goes and takes Gilad away and replaced him with Yoga? Come on man I need to pump some iron and sculpt my body yah.

Pack lunch before bed to prevent rushing in the mornings. Interfering with workouts and to avoid throwing Junk into the bags. Plan Plan Plan.

Stop eating by 8-8:30PM. This it VERY hard for me as sometimes I don’t get home until after 9 o’clock so I’m gonna try eating dinner by 6-8 pm nightly. having free time will help this too.

I’ve kept all of thee goals today and I’m really proud of myself and with taking my hypothyroid medicine my appetite is becoming a little more controlled too. this is a very good thing. I think one of my faves advised me that my metabolism would mellow back out soon since I’ve started taking my medicine again.

 

 

 

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

 

~I pray the desires of my heart flow with His Will.

 

Ronnie (OD member)

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

I don’t think I knew you weren’t taking your meds. Why wouldn’t you? How soon will work be finished? Sorry you lost Gilad, that stinks.

March 31, 2008

Great goals, sis! Good Luck. 🙂

Good luck!

Good stuff with the goals. You can make it happen! Smooches…

April 1, 2008

Great job on keeping up with the goals ;o)

April 1, 2008

Crystal light.. My choice too. Keep on keeping on lady.

April 1, 2008

RYN: Hmm…that is certainly a good point. Hadn’t thought of that and was feeling quite vulnerable at night. Like there was no way I could fight my dreams. ((HUGS))

April 1, 2008

This all hear-say so don’t take it as fact. But the fake sugars are known for weight retention as well. I’ve noticed in me…especially if it’s combined with caffiene of some kind. Almost like a double effect.

April 1, 2008

RYN: Tee-heee…. 🙂 I borrowed it from someone else. It’s soooo bad. Especially since you guys know we’ll be TTC soon.

April 1, 2008

RYN: LOL It’s a Speedo brand swimsuit…not an actual speedo. The horror! hahaha

April 2, 2008

Sounds like an awesome plan … I know you will do well. 🙂