Today is a good day

That’s all I wanted to report.

I got so much sleep yesterday it was heavenly! I love it!

Saturday night I had a dream that I couldn’t figure out so I’ve been piecing it out with my book that i bought online called. Hear God through your dreams by Mark and Paula Virkler,  and it has helped me tremendously with the interpretation of that dream. I bought the book online for like 14.00 total they give more information about it here: http://www.cwgministries.org/Principles-of-Christian-Dream-Interpretation.htm#Others . I got confirmation of somethings that happened in the dream the next day in Sunday service so I’m piecing it apart now to get clarification along with using the Word of God.

I’m in my Zone today and focused. Nothing more to write about.

 

Love ya!

 

 

weight loss weblog

Log in to write a note

Yay for good days!

May 29, 2007

🙂

May 30, 2007

Sounds like an interesting book.

May 30, 2007

Btw, read your previous entries. Beautiful pictures of your family. Praying that everything is okay workwise. Blessings.

May 30, 2007

Isnt it amazing how everything in our dreams tie together somehow… im glad you found meaning!