Tameca is a NURSE!!!! Yaahooo

Okay girl you know I had to shout you out today about this I am sooooooo happy for you. Girl the best is yet to come!!!!

*does happy dance*

Oh yeah went to the gyno yesterday and was indeed violated lol ebonee. and I talked to the doc got some things off my chest. He says I look pretty healthy no high blood pressure,  no problems. BTW I’m one of the healthiest fat ppl I know how good is that? lol. He sweet talked me into getting pricked with a flu AND a tuberculosis shot, so you all know I’ll be in here complaining about it soon lol.  and I got BOTH shots in the same arm.

Went to see the house yesterday after the tenants *supposedly* got all of their stuff out of it. Basically the same stuff was there. BUT they cleaned up the floors a little bit. I guess. My aunt is a clean freak and she’s already started cleaning on the house lol. The tenats now have til tomorrow to get the rest of whatever was left out.

My cousins and I found our family chest and went through a million or so pictures of us laughing and making fun of each other lol. It was nice. Quincy got to see alot of my kiddie pictures. One of my cousins tried to steal the pictures of herself but auntie intercepted I thought about taking some then thought. DUH I’ll be living here where I can glance at them anytime.

Came home last night and laid down and got up this morning and prayed and now here I am. Does anyone here have directv? There is this channel called GodTV and in the mornings they have this show called prayer room, and God TV’s daily devotional. It is soooooo relaxing,  and powerful. I have begun to listen to this program every morning. I think they start at about 5:00AM and go till 7Am and it’s just pure worship and prayer. I love it. Check it out when you get a chance.

 

Okay that’s it. I’m done.

 

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

 

‘I grew up penecostal and I now attend an apostolic church, but I have long ago taken off the denominational boundaries. I’m sick of religion and tradition. I’m more concerned about relationship with God through Jesus Christ.’

~me

 

Log in to write a note

:0)

I’m glad things are moving along in the new place. It will be a blessing when you move. Smooches…

November 29, 2007
November 29, 2007

RYN: Nah, I love deep. Go deep sister! 🙂

I missed this entry! I’m very excited for Tameca. She is going to be a great nurse. LOL, looking at old family pictures is always a trip.