Sorry no NOJOMO for me but new vid

Hey guys,

I thought about doing this but I know I’d mess up on weekends but hey I am doing better updating 🙂

Found an old vid singing one of my favs and posted it to my youtube and added it here watch when you get a chance.

Oh and OAN ministering at the Bobby Jones Presents showcase was awesome as soon as I have airing dates i will let you know about it. It comes on the Word Network.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 3, 2011

Nice to have a singing talent, sis. thanks for sharing.

you took me away with this! Lovin It! You make it look so easy 🙂 You have a beautiful voice gf!

November 5, 2011

Awesome! I love to sing but I don’t think I’m very good so I never do it in front of people (except my hubby who things I rock). lol

You are great! I wish I could sing. Love it but I am horrible.

November 6, 2011

hey sis! checking in with you to see how you’ve been! i dont get on here much but i did update finally and just HAD to stop to say hi to you! i know God has been blessing you in every way and i pray that they continue to pour on and around you!

December 2, 2011

You sound great!