Please keep my family lifted in prayer

 

My cousin was killed this past weekend. He was trying to get his life together though he was addicted to drugs he would sometimes come in the church and get prayer but his addiction really had a hold on his life. I pray that in his last hours he atleast tried to reach out to Jesus.

My heart is grieved for my family. I cry everytime I think about my father. He’s all I have left yet he continues to live his life in sin and all his Boys are dying around him.

 

I cant talk anymore I’m drained and tired of being emotional right now. I’ve seen some very disturbing things about my family this week spiritually. It’ like God has removed the veil from my eyes and shown me just how messed up my family is……….

Regardless my God is mighty and he still sits on the throne and he doesn’t make mistakes.

 

 

http://news.enquirer.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/AB/20070603/NEWS01/306030017/

 

weight loss weblog

Log in to write a note

I only have my Mother left, so I definately understand. Blessed Be and I wish you a fast healing experience.

Sorry your going thru such a hard time. Even when it doesn’t look like it, God is in control

awww girl im sorry to hear that, I will keep you and your family in my prayers.

June 5, 2007

I’m sorry luv *hugs* I will pray that the Lord gives your family strength, and also that in his timing your father decides to change his life around. I know it hurts when it’s someone you love and you just want what’s best for them. Keep the faith.

June 5, 2007

*hugs* i’m so sorry

**hugs** Your family is in my prayers. Losing someone young is always the hardest. It’s a shame what drugs do to families and it’s seems like every family has at least one person who has that monkey on their back.

June 5, 2007

*HUGS* Im so sorry. Of course Ill keep your family in my thoughts and prayers.

June 5, 2007

I will pray for you and your family. *hugs*

I am so praying for you and your family. We must pray to break and destroy generational curses. Smooches…

June 6, 2007

oh man. don’t know how i missed this. I am SO sorry. *hugs*