Picture Request entry ***edit pics are in****

This will be my picture entry. If there is anything in particular that you want to see please request it and I’ll try my best to get it all in here.

 Okay the picture entry is ready I’ve went through my old pictures and taken some new pictures so here we go:

Pics of the inside of my car(although it needs to be cleaned lol) :

Me in the car(for some odd reason I really liked this picture It’s in motion:

 

Wedding ring (although for some reason all of my wedding ring pics come out blurry this was the best that I could do :

 

Favorite Room in my house. Actually I live in an apartment so there aren’t many rooms to call my favorite but all of that will change shortly as I am moving into a house. i have to be completely honest with you all though. This is my favorite space but my actual favorite favorite place was a little too messy to snap a pic of LOL.

Pics of my babies when they were babies. It’s amazing how much little Quincy has changed over the years but Lexy looks exactly the same lol:

      

This is Little Quincy and my stepdaughter Sherri. She is now 17 will be 18 in March. She was 10 on this picture:

My little athletes:

They play together so well:

 

Okay I know this was not requested but I came across these pictures and almost shed a few tears. These are pics of me and my mom before she passed. She was very young. She passed at the tender age of 38 years of age. When she passed I was 21. In these pictures I wasn’t saved so that may be the reason for you seeing us in the club together lol. But I dearly miss my ma.

In the Club

 

Last ‘official’ picture that we took together:

 

man that picture almost makes me miss my short hairstyles lol.

A couple of shots with my signature natural do and another from my trip to Naptown in October:

 

 

Okay that’s all I have for the picture entry thanks for the requests guys that was actually fun!

 

OOPS I"M SORRY I FORGOT TO TAKE PICS OF MY HAIR PRODUCTS WILL BE BACK TO POST*

 

 

Also if you’d like a Christmas card please private note me. I’ll be sending them out soon

Log in to write a note

Hello friend! I am writing a request for prayer. Please agree in prayer with me that I will truly begin to take charge of my life this month; well, really yield every area to the Lord. My eating is out of control, I am out of balance severely. I desire to do a Daniel fast and just need some reinforcment through prayer. Thank you in advance. Have a blessed weekend. :0)

Kristin Madison 1266 Barclay St Saint Paul, MN 55106

A favorite room in your house.

Yeah, I have thought about that. Prayed about that…. it’s not really an option when one of the party doesn’t want to go to a couselor. I just keep praying…. and waiting.

December 1, 2006

your hair products!!

December 1, 2006

the inside of your car

I’m up for a card. Please send it to: Trisha at 3011 Busch Butte, Mt 59701 🙂

i will be mailin off cards this week lol. im such a slacker anyway hmmmm a pic of your weddin ring lol

RYN: THANK YOU SO MUCH! I AM ENCOURAGED AND EXCITED 😉

December 4, 2006

baby photos of your children.

Wow, you and your mom looked a lot alike. You are both beautiful. I really love the pic of you driving in the car. It’s so black behind you but your face is illuminated. It’s a gorgeous pic. You have such cute kids!

December 5, 2006

You actually favor your mom in you pic from Chicago……she was very pretty…

Great pictures! Sure, I’d like a card 🙂 Trisha 3011 Busch Butte, Mt 59701

Nice pics, u a purty lady and ur kids are cuties lol. I like the ring pic, i think it came out ok lol

Hey MrsD. Thanks for the well wishes.Beautiful pics sis! You children are beautiful! I wish I had a favorite room in this home. I’m working on getting my own space. Dont get me wrong. I am greatful for the space I am in now. :o)

December 5, 2006

fun!

December 5, 2006

RYN: My God, Nikki. I had no idea. I’m speechless. I’m sure it took a lot for you to heal from that. It’s a good thing that we can always run to Him when things like that happen in our lives. My hat is off to you, girl.. I don’t know if I would have been able to deal with that. (((hugs)))

December 6, 2006

awww. your kids are cute! and that’s sad about your mom. thanks for sharing.

December 7, 2006

Awww… lovely pictures. I like the one of you in the car and the one with your mama. You, two, are beautiful!!

December 7, 2006

Oh, and the cute and adorable babies! Thanks for posting. Dove2494