Opening up to DD

The opening up process went well.

I’ve been so frustrated with OD locking up lately that I stopped coming in here for a while I didn’t know it was back up.

Free Jena 6!!!!! Is my hearts cry. And yes I wore black for Black thursday.

Okay I’m so frustrated with work that I feel like job hunting and walking out of this place……. but I won’t……. because I need job stability on my resum,  and the pay is decent.  I’ll come back and update on a better note when I don’t feel like walking out of this place. No need to rant,  just getting on with it.

 

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

 

‘I grew up penecostal and I now attend an apostolic church, but I have long ago taken off the denominational boundaries. I’m sick of religion and tradition. I’m more concerned about relationship with God through Jesus Christ.’

~me

 

Log in to write a note
September 21, 2007

Been having the same problem with OD these last few days, too. The DM has an entry explaining it. Well, it’s good to be back. God bless.

September 21, 2007

I’ll be praying!

sorry you feel that way at work, work is difficult enough. I am on a good roll this week, praise God.

i’m so glad it’s back up, i’ve been wantin to write some stuff, and stupid OD was being a butt. im glad i can write again ok lol on to my entry now

September 21, 2007

hang in there with the job situation. I’m praying for additional strength and grace for you so you can deal with the job stress. much love lady 🙂

It’s hard to have job issues since we spend so much time there. I hope something (anything) happens to make it better for you.