Nashville Concert was AMAZING (vids)

 

 

 Hello guys,
I know it’s been almost a week since I’ve updated but I’ve been extremely busy this past week as a matter of fact only got to workout once. And the scale showed it too. Back to starting weight hmphf….anyhoo I told you all that I had a concert this weekend in Nashville,TN. Well I went to it last night and we had more than a few snags getting down there but the concert was AWESOME! I mean I was really overwhelmed at how well received my songs were with the people and the Pastor actually pulled me to the side and told me that she is definitely bringing me back down there. (yippee! )

I have a couple of vids of 2 of the few songs that i sung check them out…Oh and I’ve provided links to where I have my info listed for booking shows buying music from me and all that good stuff as well. I’m selling sample CD’s for 5.00 that can be shipped out or I have clips on my reverbnation account. click on that here:http://www.reverbnation.com/donetadawson

Vids of Concert:

Me Singing I command my soul:

All Good featuring Octavia Harris:

 

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2011

Awesome! I’m glad you had a great time! Welcome back & don’t worry about the weight, you’ll get it. 🙂

Go Doneta! I love it! The Woman has talent! (you!) What is a sample CD?

Oh Girl I shared your Kingdom song on my FB! love it!

Yay! I got to hear you sing! You sound great. thank you for sharing the videos with us. I’m glad your concert was a success!!!

ryn: I wonder what their agenda is, they’ve had me doing supervising every week for almost a month, this week and last week were the first and only time it was for 4 days out the week instead of 2. Now all of a sudden I seem to not be doing it at all this coming week. Kroger is good for using you, then screwing you over in the end. So who knows if this is a real promotion or not, at least they paid (and have to pay for this week) for me doin that stressful job of supervising. Quite frankly, I dont think I care too much if they don’t have me do it again. It wasn’t nearly this stressful when I supervised on my last job. Even with A-hole managers lol.

October 19, 2011

I watched these earlier, sis. Wow, you are a talented singer. Praise the Lord.