Just want yall to know

I still love yall.

I’m still noting and reading everyone.

But I’m hanging on by a thread here lately and there’s no need to keep complaining about all that’s going wrong in my life cause it’s not going to help the situation. So I’d adapt to the saying ‘ if you don’t have anything good to talk about then don’t talk about anything at all. ‘

 

God is Good all the time. I’ll leave it at that.

That said. Pray for a sista. That’s all I can ask.

Log in to write a note
March 22, 2007

AMEN! *HUGS* Thats EXACTLY why I don’t write about my TTC woes much anymore. That topic for me has been beaten in the ground for 2 years now!

**BIIIIG HUUUUGGGGSSS*** You are in my prayers.

March 22, 2007

I just hit you on random. May Jesus bless every path you choose to walk.

March 22, 2007

I’ll definitely pray for you although a huge part of me wants to know what’s wrong lol. That’s just the selfish, only child in me being nosey. Many prayers going up for you tonight.

RYN: lol, I was really to chicken to post that survey, that’s why I made it FO lol. That is a sensative topic for me, but i was like bored, and was like what the heck. cause i wouldnt normally post that sort of survey LMAO. I sure as heck wasnt posting it on myspace. and it’s not that im so PROUD of what i’ve done, i’m dealin with that, I DID wanna wait, just didnt happen that way. At leastit’ll be much better once we’re married. I just didnt imagine it’d be that hard to resist ya know.

March 22, 2007

That is why I took my OD vacation but things have been getting better for me as well as you I am sure:O) Life just tires one out…Tires everyone out I have learned….ut with the old in with the new….HUGS

Love you Sister!! Hang in there!! Smooches…

March 23, 2007

hope you are feeling better *hugs*

March 27, 2007

I will add you to my prayer list today. Peace be still.