It’s goin down tonight

Something has just happened with my stepdaugher and her mother that has me heartbroken.

I’m ready to go to war, so It’s goin down in prayer service tonight. The devil thinks he has this situation but I’m letting him know and declaring right now that God is in control and he’s messing with the wrong one. He must not realize how much authority God has given me through the Holy Ghost or to whom exactly it is that I belong.

In the natural I could get mad at the mama and go in her mouth but because I love that baby so much and I have character and integrity I’m not even going there.

I’ll be able to explain more in detail later.

But for now I gotta drop my babies off at track practice and have my meeting with Pastor about stepping down from the youth ministry. Then there’s prayer service. I swear I’m ready to knock the Devil out with a one two punch of praise and worship.

It’s goin DOWN TONIGHT~!

 

 

weight loss weblog

Log in to write a note
May 15, 2007

God bless you all. We’ve all got a battle/battles to fight

I hope everything is okay.

May 16, 2007

Oh boy. I pray all will work out between your stepdaughter and her mom.

May 17, 2007