I’s still alive i promise

Hey girls!!!!

I’ve missed you guys alot. Dang 1 week  seems like a really long time to be away in Net time as compared to real life time lol.

I’ve been in steady consecration by direction of God lately and that’s why I haven’t been around. Yall know a sista be fasting up in here lol. But seriously I’ve missed you guys. I’ve had some SERIOUS ups and downs goin on and really needed to get back on focus and that’s why I haven’t been around. My productivity at work was going down. My weight kept going up and we later found out that the Guy that was selling us the house at the last minute gave it to someone else. So yeah. IT was like a ton of bricks dropping but I’m okay. Oddly enough when I got the bad news about the house I was so confused, I didn’t know whether to be upset, disappointed,  angry,  sad or what cause he really played us. But I had to regroup. I took a bath and went to pray, and I praised GOD! It was awesome! I’ve been on a spiritual high ever since.

I can’t stay around long. Coworker is on vacation and I’m here fending off users on my own this week but I wanted to let you guys know that I’m still here, in the land of the living lol. And don’t worry, I’m alright. God has me right where he needs me to be. I know that he’s working out every detail so I’m not complaining :D.

 

Love yall, and till next time…………

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

 

‘I grew up penecostal and I now attend an apostolic church, but I have long ago taken off the denominational boundaries. I’m sick of religion and tradition. I’m more concerned about relationship with God through Jesus Christ.’

~me

 

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2007

That sucks, but I’m glad you are okay!

Sorry to hear about your house situation. However, that only means that the Lord has different plans. Smooches…

November 19, 2007

Wow, I will definitely be praying! ((HUGS)) That would be heart breaking. This too shall pass…it just stinks right now 😛

missing you too but glad its going well for you.

November 19, 2007

**hugs** you are in my prayers.