I walked yay for me………

Well this morning I got up and dragged my butt outta bed and called auntie. At first both of us were like man I’m tired but I told her we gotta do SOMETHING. We got up and walked and talked.

Then I came back home rushed to washup and get dressed and dropped Quincy off to work then came here. It was hard man. I just sat in the car looking. I feel like crap today but I’ll make it. Things have been crazy around here. I feel sorry for coworker. And that’s another reason why I feel like I can’t leave. I wouldn’t want anyone leaving this big of a workload on me. I’m just thoughtful like that yanno.

I didn’t sleep at all last night. I talked to God and confessed all of my deepest concerns and went to sleep but…..nothing. I wonder what he’s doing. Oh well I’ll know in time.

Be blessed today.  

 I think I might sign up for nojomo but I keep thinking about the weekend entries andhow I never get on at home. Well I only have one more day to decide……..

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

 

‘I grew up penecostal and I now attend an apostolic church, but I have long ago taken off the denominational boundaries. I’m sick of religion and tradition. I’m more concerned about relationship with God through Jesus Christ.’

~me

 

Log in to write a note
October 30, 2007

*giggles* It’s one of the reasons I don’t do NoMoJo. I don’t usually get on the weekends. “Thus” I choose not to commit to something I can’t fulfill. Gaaah, I’m so administrative 😉 It’s not my work, it’s my life. I feel the same about they loyalty here at my work. I am the only one who does payroll. Thus my vacations revolve around payroll dates.

Great news that you walked with your aunt. I know how hard it is to go to work when work is so busy and crazy. This past weekend we had a heavy patient census and unless people have died, it will be a busy night tonight.

You are doing great with all this walking. Are you starting to feel betteer?

AT LEAST YOU DID IT. I NEED TO GET EXERCISING AGAIN. OY. HOPE YOUR DAY GETS NICER

ryn: The little white circles in the pictures. Some people believe that orbs in photographs are ghosts.

October 30, 2007

i barely get motivated to do anything but i drag my butt outta bed. lol. although i did miss my first class today…oh well…spending time before bed talking to God always makes me feel better..it’s a good way to end the day, that’s for sure. :-p

October 30, 2007

it hurt a little when i got it done but after awhile it was much better. lol being a teenager is fun but i dunno, actually being able to legally drink sounds pretty nice as well. :-p

ryn: lol ur a mess, I tell them Im going as a christian, haha. And I can’t watch scary movies, never have been able to sit through one lol. im such a chickn lol

but ya know i believe a lot of those scary movies, are just portals of evil waitin to get into ur house and life, with the subliminal messages i believe are hidden in some movies, as well as some music ya know what i mean?