I can show you better than I can tell you

 This was me last night Please listen to this word and be blessed:

and this was the overflow of last night:

I had a dream last night and in this dream I came face to face with the enemy of my soul. I spoke directly to him and told him that I was releasing the weight of %^&*$ and that he had to take his hands off and I rose up in power. I woke up this morning and for some  reason I have no idea what it was that i spoke out against whatever it was that I released for the life of me I cannot remember what it was that i spoke a release from. Anyhoo woke up this morning and this is what God gave to me:

Then came to this HAHA! I know my God is REAL because he speaks ever so directly into my situation! I read this today:

  http://www.prophetic.net/birthing.htmCheck it out when you get a chance.

 

 

 

So in this journey I have received so much from the Lord.  I think the first stage was resources,  The second stage currently is identificatio. this is where I am. My mentor has been speaking to me that this whole process will be singular, 

Check out my playlist! They don’t have alot of Gospel on the site but I got what I could:

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 10, 2010

hey sis. i hope things are awesome your way. i personally have not been doing well spiritually. pray for me please? thank you and love ya

February 11, 2010

Sis, thanks for sharing this. Comp is so slow right now. Will have to come back. Blessed day to ya.