I am kicking butt and taking names

Today is a good day!

I’ve been under the weather but a little bit of it broke today. Anyways I have been praying for myself and it feels good.

I had to do a software training for some customers over the new product and they were so impressed that they purchased two more machines. This company’s business is booming like you wouldn’t believe and in the 1 and a half months that I’ve even been here the growth has been rapid. I came into this position taking a pay cut of 1000.00 but I prophesied to myself that by the end of this year I’d be making 10,000.00 more than what I currently make. The door will soon open up and I’m being given more projects and I will be doing some corporate trainig around June with some of the reps that fly into town. AWESOME! God is really working this out and I am really getting to showcase my talent.

I have been even given compliments from the owner of the company and have sat in on a few meetings in his office and recieved nothing but praise. God is awesome yall. And I cover this place in prayer too that God will put a Joseph,  and Jacob anointing on it (read the book of Genesis if you don’t get that one lol).

Oh and guess what else? Q’s car is fixed. Oh THANK YA JESUS! I don’t have to go to jail for strangling nobody Hallelujah! lol. Naw but seriously we’re cool.

Now I’m just waiting on the kids to get home and call me cause my nerves be on end when I don’t hear from them.

Check out my playlist! They don’t have alot of Gospel on the site but I got what I could:

 

 

Log in to write a note

Glad it’s a good day and the car is fixed and sounds like your liking your job! Kids and calling, always fun.

February 6, 2009

RYN: The place we worship The place where people kneel and pray The place I thought was reserved for the holy… is now a place to rest your feet, in place of kneeling in repentance over something that will last just for a moment. No, I don’t think God is going to send down fire, but I also don’t think fire will be going up from this place anymore. I don’t want to kneel there anymore because it

February 6, 2009

It will seem meaningless. Maybe I’m making a lot of what others will seem little to do about nothing but these are my convictions. I am troubled for the message it sends. Is there no place separated for a Holy God in His own House Of Prayer?

February 6, 2009

“And I cover this place in prayer too that God will put a Joseph, and Jacob anointing on it” I loved that. I love that kind of thinking and application. You need to expand on that and what it means some time in your teaching. That is deep and meaningful.

ryn: yeah, i can’t believe i put up with it at all, and for as long as i did, but i have to go, no matter what. It don’t matter, i’m outta here, and i cannot wait. and thanks again girlie, i’m gonna go read that now. I am just SO glad we aren’t married, and while i hate i lost the baby, i am glad to not have that tie to him.

February 8, 2009

RYN: Sure, you may share the entry about yoga with your friends. God is awesome!!

I’m glad things are going well for you.

Great car news and job report.

February 12, 2009

:o)