Good News

I talked to Pastor yesterday and he stated that Sister J is sitting up and talking and frowning at people just like normal LOL. I’m so happy to hear that! What a wonderful God we serve. Sister J didn’t have a pulse for 3 minutes when she passed out in the church and yet and still she is in her right mind (thank you Jesus) and talking and responding.

I just thought I’d let you all know that!

I had a mini breakdown on the job today and sent my boss an email telling her all about it and that I need some help. So pray with me for some help please. These people are trying to really stress me out lol.

 

 

 

weight loss weblog

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2007

*smiles*

I hope your boss comes through for you. I’m happy about sister J.

June 27, 2007

Hope everything turns out ok at your workplace. You’ll be in my prayers.

June 27, 2007

Oh goodness, stress is never good but it comes with work. I pray that God brings you peace and serenity. Yay for Sis. J!!!

Asking for help is a good thing. Do not let it goet you down. Smooches…

June 27, 2007

oh! I’m sorry to hear about this after the fact. Glad to hear that everything is going much better.

ryn: My sister doubts that he really will. She thinks he just said it and they’ll eventually pick him up again for not following through on his promise.

June 27, 2007

YAY!!! *hugs*

June 27, 2007

Any person who devotes her life to Jesus or religion was never in her right mind to begin with.

that is awesome, yaaay hehe.

Praying that all goes well

June 28, 2007

I read your note on Kristins diary saying all video media freezes after 5 seconds. Does it freeze and go repeatedly? If so, let the video play all the way, and then when it stops, try replaying it. My comp at work does that, and I’ve learned that if I let it do that the first time around (it’s buffering), the second time around it plays smoothly. Hopefully this will work for you???