Gilad Workout. Yah Feel de burn Yah….

In answer  to one of my faves This is a Gilad lol! The workouts are exhausting but after a few workouts you get the hang of it and your muscles can take it.

I still think he’s out to kill me though lol.

 

Yeah he tickles me. I had to add this for Blessed beauty,  Truthfinder that wanted to know what was a Gilad and Jada who feels my pain lol. 

 I got up this morning and got a brisk 30 minute walk in Woot! I live on a huge hill so it was definitely a workout coming up the hill and around the bend. My points are getting better. I skipped out on a preplanned snack after feeling full and calculating that I would’ve went over. My eyes were bigger than my stomach as my mom used to say.

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

 

~I pray the desires of my heart flow with His Will.

 

Ronnie (OD member)

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 11, 2008

Seems like you are back on the wagon! I’m scared to try Gilad. but I do watch him sometimes. I get tired just looking at all that jumping and swinging and crap! LOL!

I just love how he talks to and about the people who are there with him. I also think it is the accent that cracks me up. I’m laughing now! Smooches…

I hadn’t heard of Gilad either.

March 11, 2008

Gilad trips me out. He doesn’t change over time…and that’s not necessarily a good thing. LOL

March 12, 2008

I live on a hill too. Very steep. Some call it cardiac Ave.

Look at you go girl! Have fun, I’m proud of you. I forced my ab butt and leg work out out of my last night after yoga. didn’t want to but I did it!