entry

I am now preparing myself to leave work in 1 1/2 hours . It’s a good reason to leave early but then again it’s a scary one.  I have a gyno yearly exam appointment *insert Jaws theme music* . I absolutely hate going to the doctor for this. But I must get it over with.  And anyways what’s the point of getting off early when you can’t eat nothing?

Then I shall go home and pack.

Been doing alot of praying here lately. Alot of people are under attack nowadays. hmmmmm what’s that all about? Oh well I shall fast a lil mo longer…….

umm I’m trying to think of something exciting going on with me but the jist of that is a big ole NOPE.

I got nothing lol.

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

 

‘I grew up penecostal and I now attend an apostolic church, but I have long ago taken off the denominational boundaries. I’m sick of religion and tradition. I’m more concerned about relationship with God through Jesus Christ.’

~me

 

Log in to write a note

No news is good news

ryn: That’s not Brandi. Brandi has dark brown hair adn looks exactly like my sister at age 25, That’s Marquis’ friend Jenny and Marquis is holding her baby. They have been friends since the 1st or 2nd grade. She’s grown into a cute young woman. It’s mean to say but she was homely with red hair when she was little. I used to call her (althought not to her face) the red headed step child.

I hate going to the gyno too. Once the nurse came in and said “cute socks” so my sister says I wear cute crotch socks.

i got a gyno appt coming up myself. i sooo don’t wanna go, but i wanna keep things healthy, haha ya know what i mean?

November 28, 2007

RYN: Thank you for the love sista! 🙂

November 28, 2007

Good luck at the violation! :o) RYN: Thank you!