DR.’s appt review

Sorry it took so long for me to update I was too tired to do anything when I got home but the results are pretty good. Doctor came to the conclusion that it is just a head and chest cold after checking my eardrums and they looked fine to him to he did a strep throat test because he said my tonsils looked  bad. After having the strep test done it came back negative then he thought it could be mono but when he felt my neck there was only one lymph node that was swollen. Had it been 2  lymph nodes swollen then he would’ve diagnosed mono. They did an EKG and it came back fine, He thinks it may be the soreness of my body from  this cold but it’s hard to tell where the pain in my chest is because everything is sore. I had a temp of 102.5, laid down a bit and it went down to 101.9, and I just woke up  and it’s 101.3. I woke up cause I can’t sleep. My neck is too stiff and I refuse to take more medicine as a matter of fact I had to vomit because my stomach kept rolling around and I felt horrible and when it came up the only thing that came up was medicine(I haven’t eaten anything all  today).  I’m gonna try toi go to work tomorrow (hopefully) I have some fires to put out and it’s just me, I don’t have support at all.

Oh yeah Happy birfday  to me,  Happy Birfday to me, Happy Birfday to Nikki, Happy birfday to meeeeeeeee!!!!!!!

 

OKay I guess I’ll force myself to go back to sleep. lol

weight loss weblog

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

Log in to write a note

Happy Birthday Girl! glad you don’t have anything major and hope your feeling better soon.

Happy Birthday!! Smooches…

July 12, 2007

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope you start feeling better soon. Take care.

Happy Birthday!!!!! I’m glad that you are okay healthwise besides the cold. Feel better soon!

July 12, 2007

Happy Birfday Lady!!!! mnay blessings to you 🙂

HAPPPPYYYYY BIRTHDAY. lol i didnt know it was ur bday. seems to be everybody’s bday this week lol

July 13, 2007

awww happy belated birthday!!! i am so sorry you’ve not been feeling well *hugs*

July 16, 2007

Happy Birthday!!! May God continue to bless you!

July 18, 2007

girl, I just remembered I owe you a happy birthday! I was so busy with the funeral and all, I just forgot… sorry… but happy, happy b-day!