Don’t know…

 

 

 

Lately life is a mess. Beyond the whole ordeal last week. That is actually the last of my concerns.

God is working on me and making me deal with some things from my past.

I revealed that to my husband and it has become a little crazy right now.

I am going to counseling to handle my past issues. Can’t really go more into it. It is just that…

I don’t feel I can truly minister in the capacity that God wants me to with all of this emotional and spiritual weight on my shoulders. It’s time to release it. It hurts but this is the process that i must go to to truly come into alignment with God’s will.

I thank you all so much for your prayers and support pray I can truly bow my will to God and trust him fully in this process.

Check out my playlist! They don’t have alot of Gospel on the site but I got what I could:

 

 

Log in to write a note

It’s good to try and work longstanding issues out! *hugs*

March 20, 2010

*BIG HUGS*

March 21, 2010

Sis, you got my prayers. ((hugs))

Your in my prayers too. I hope counseling helps.

March 26, 2010

hang in there. i, too, have recently had to face some unpleasant things from my past. It is good that you have a plan to deal with them. *hugs* good luck.

April 5, 2010

Happy Easter, sis.