BREAKING NEWS *edit*

The a bridge has collapsed in MN and many ppl are injured. Kristin honey I pray you are no where near there and my prayers go out to all families of victims right now.

Kristin please confirm that you are alright hon…………. *edit* She and fam are okay I’m happy to hear that.

Check the article BREAKING NEWS:

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/20079534/?GT1=10252z

 Local Account:  http://wcco.com/local/local_story_213191448.html 

 

 

weight loss weblog

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28 ‘I grew up penecostal and I now attend an apostolic church, but I have long ago taken off the denominational boundaries. I’m sick of religion and tradition. I’m more concerned about relationship with God yanno.’

~me

 

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2007

Crazy isn’t. I can’t remember how many times I used that bridge when down in the cities. And that we were traveling right along it this weekend. Very Eerie to me.

August 2, 2007

I was reading following up on it and it is really sad. Hope she wasnt there.

No, I’m okay. I live in Saint Paul and I rarely go over to Minneapolis. Thank you for thinking about me. It’s so sad and scary! They were playing sound bits on the radio this morning and I had to turn it off because it was making me cry.

very upsetting for sure, I have cousins who live in MSP but they are safe praise God.

August 3, 2007

i hope that entry helps people. i have no idea where all those thoughts came from but they wouldnt leave me alone. so i had to g et them all out so i can finally try to get some sleep

August 4, 2007

So sad.