arrgghhhhh

Can someone please explain to me why cramps make you want to kill somebody???????

Arrgghhh okay real entry tomorrow I promise.

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

 

‘I grew up penecostal and I now attend an apostolic church, but I have long ago taken off the denominational boundaries. I’m sick of religion and tradition. I’m more concerned about relationship with God through Jesus Christ.’

~me

 

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2007

*HUGS*

It only gets worse

thanks for the compliment,your a very pretty woman yourself

because your insides are killing you! Take a hot soak with epsom salts and take some motrin and feel better…better yet, eat a piece of dark chocolate~

girl I know how ya feel, fortunatly (sp?) I was able to get them before they got me, by takin my Tylenol early lmao.

September 25, 2007

If it were men, the world would cease to exist as we know it. So let’s rejoice that women and tough it out! 😉 The curse the curse the curse, oh sweet Jesus I look forward to being made perfect and no more of this!

I’m right there with you….

September 25, 2007

Let’s PMS together! 😉 I’m totally there with yah right now.

ryn: Mike isn’t driving me crazy today. It’s the other man in my life….my boss! LMAO! He just is a spaz sometimes. It’s because he’s getting old. I just was mad at Mike on Saturday. Since then, he’s back in my good graces. Plus he bought Subway for dinner last night because I didn’t feel like cooking then he gave me a foot rub.

September 25, 2007

Fortunately they are temporary. Have a wonderful day.