Anybody got a pillow?

Anybody got a pillow I can use?  a bed somewhere close by? Is it wednesday yet?

I am soooo tired. I thought maybe yesterday since I’d gotten so much sleep in that maybe that was the reason for my tiredness but I think I may have pinpointed what the culprit may be. MEAT

I went out to eat Sunday after church and decided what the hay I haven’t eaten meat in the past 6 months and I’ve managed to GAIN 40 lbs all while cutting out meat and after checking out some studies on bloodtype,  body type and ways of eating that will benefit for you it turns out that I actually NEED meat in my diet to stabalize. So I’m thinking maybe that’s why I’m gaining all this weight eh? so I eat some chicken from ponderosa Sunday as well as some carmelized meatballs mmmmmm I love that! Instantly I’m sleepy.

Yesterday for lunch I had a chicken sandwich from BK but it didn’t taste to good it was kinda rubbery. I’ll stick to either BK big fish’s or whoppers there. SO last night I made spaghetti with Ground Turkey  and surprisingly I haven’t been bent over from stomach aches or on the toilet all day with diarrhea (tmi I know) or anything so I’m thinking I’m cool.

Well I seem to have this irritable problem with staying awake. i mean like it’s really bad. I almost fell asleep driving to work 3 times this morning on a 20 minute trek. I have not been able to stay awake at my desk. Yawning constantly. I’ve had my caffeine,  I’ve eaten and I’m ready to pass out. I tried figuring this out for the longest and then I was taken back to last year when I started eating meat again after my fast and I went through the same symptoms. Sluggish and tired ALL The time. Along with some other horrible side effects that i pray don’t come. like sweating profusely,  feeling sick all the time and all that good stuff. I’ll see how this pans out but in the meantime I may go to my car and go to sleep for lunch…………

 

 

weight loss weblog

 

~He that hath no rule over his own spirit is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.~

 

Proverbs 25:28

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2007

Sorry your so tired, yesterday I was sleepy but today, I am not. just home on a lunch break. Are you diabetic?

July 24, 2007

Aww…I hope you feel better…but girl I need MY meat!!!! I can’t live without it and couldn’t imagine giving it up! You do need protien for tissue healing and repair though….maybe you added too much meat back too fast…..

July 24, 2007

Wish I had a car to sleep in for lunch. Feel better my dear.

Wake Up! I hope you feel a little more peppy later. I eat a few veggie meals a week but I gotta have my meat.

July 24, 2007

yeah, I agree with T, maybe it was too much too fast. Feel better.

July 25, 2007

Hope you can get some rest. 🙂

July 25, 2007

ryn: Complete Jewish Bible Made for Messianic Jews. Ones who have been converted and so they are better able to relate to the Bible. So it has some Yettish(sp?) in their. But you can look it up in the back. One downfall is that only one person translated it.

July 25, 2007

Have you talked to your doctor about this? I know there are sleep disorders (even if meat is the culprit) that can be evened out with some meds. Or you may have caught a bug to. Sounds close to blood sugar disorder to. ((HUGS))