An outpouring that gripped my heart *e*

***EDITED TO ADD: Worship is a universal language,  You don’t need words,  you don’t need fancy lyrics to a song,  just a reverance and bowing of your heart to the King of Glory! Bathing in his presence. This video is perfect proof!

 

I was browsing you tube yesterday and came across this. And it absolutely gripped my heart to tears. A worshipper cannot deny the presence of God anywhere, and this put a refreshing in my spirit that carried on throughout the night. The Spirit of the Lord is just such an awesome comforter. There have been days that my tears have been my meat day and night and  I solely and wholeheartedly trust and depend on the Lord. Sometimes we just have to come to the Lord with childlike faith and just take Him for whom He is. Please watch and enjoy:

 

 

Log in to write a note

It’s great to be free in the spirit

October 1, 2008

love you sis 🙂

October 1, 2008

YES, YES, YES! This really made my day, thank you for sharing. Our Lord is worthy of it all!

October 1, 2008

Awesome. Brings back some awesome similar atmosphere when people would just fall without being prayed over.

October 1, 2008

this put me in a spirit of worship… thanks so much for sharing.