Call an optimist, she’s turning blue

Yesterday i went to arcade alone, after running errands

All i wanted was eye hand coordination, no noise, just react

Today im knitting leg warmers. Need to stay away from others, just a wee hibernation before i go to concert in feb in my almost naked dress

Does that make sense? To me it does

Making pernil, music on shuffle.

Knitting away, not thinking.

Dreamnt

I stepped away from work, to run an errand but i got lost, was in queens, two guys following me in a sketch neighborhood but i made them respect me.

Wounded white animal middle of the street, goat/sheep manbearpig lol. I stopped to soothe it, head injury. Witnesses were like oh look at that.

Stayed until cops came. A small bundle passed and i noticed the animal became very agitated. I opened the wrapping? And it was their baby.

I was so late for work but didnt care, this was more important

Yep thats it. Time to just breathe, renew cells

 

Log in to write a note