Survey, part two

29] At what age do y ou want to be married?

I am already married, I got married when I was 24.

30] Where is your mom right now?

Hard to say, she’s on vacation this week so she could be anywhere! lol

31] What are you supposed to be doing right now?

doing laundry, getting ready for next weekend, making food

32] Are you slowly drifting away from someone?

possibly.  🙁

33] When was the last time you felt unbearably guilty?

I have no idea.

34] Are you bored?

A little bit.

35] Who can you tell everything to?

Adam and Annissa

36] The last person you talked to on AIM?

Dont have AIM

37] Have you ever kissed anyone who’s name started with a G?

I don’t think so

38] Can you play guitar hero?

Yep, I’ve beat both easy and medium on both Guitar Hero III and Guitar Aerosmith.  🙂

39] Do you prefer warm or cold weather?

Cool, not necessarily COLD.  It’s easier to put more clothes on than it is to take them off!

40] What do you currently hear right now?

The TV and my son whining about something

41] Three days in a hotel or NFL game tickets?

3 days in a hotel

42] How old do you think you will be when you finally have kids?

I already have them.  I had my first at almost 28 and my second at almost 31.

43] Would you rather watch football or baseball?

I don’t care for sports in general really.  But we recently went to a baseball game, my first, and it wasn’t to bad.

45] Where is your number one person on your friends list?

I don’t know, probably at home taking it easy. 

46] What’s your ringtone:

I have a differnt ring tone for everyone.

47] Three things you did today:

Fed the kiddos, did some database work for this upcoming weekend, and went through the mail.

48] Did anyone see you kiss the last person you kissed the first time you kissed?

Yes, I think they may have.  If they didn’t, they all certainly guessed what was going on.  😉

49] When a friend walks out of your life, do you go after them or let them go?

I’ve tried to go after them in the past but ended up just letting them go in the end.

50] Looking back, did you ever waste too much time on a someone that treated you bad?

Yes. 

51] Have you ever kissed in the rain?

Yep

52] Have you ever fell asleep in someones arms?

Sure have.

53] What are you doing tonight?

Spending time with my family, cooking dinner, and whatever else I may feel like.

54] Do you know anyone who is pregnant?

Yes I do (and she better stay that way for a couple of weeks yet!)  😉

55] Do you still talk to the person you last kissed?

Yep Everyday

56] Does anyone hate you?

I think so and honestly I don’t care.

57] Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?

A second chance, sure.  But nothing past that.  But even a 2nd chance depends on the situation.

58] Do you want a small or big wedding?

We had a medium sized wedding I think (+/- 200 people I think)

59] Who was the last girl you talked to?

Tiffany

60] Who was the last guy you talked to?

My oldest son.

Log in to write a note
August 5, 2008

this was intresting!

August 5, 2008

Yes she better stay pregnant for another couple weeks!! I love surveys!

August 5, 2008

RYN: He fishes for money! hahah! Well, I don’t really remember what kind of fish…Polloc (typo?) maybe.