Just a way to pass the day….

What color is your Mp3 player?

Black  with a pink metal protective jacket on it.

Who is the sexiest man alive?

I don’t know.  Don’t put much thought into that sort of thing.

Name something that starts with an "O".

Oranges, the thing I have been craving the most lately.  lol

Have you ever had phone sex?

Nope, don’t think so.

What color are your eyes?

Dark brown.

Are your nails pink?

My toenails are burgundy.

What does the opposite sex find most attractive about you?

My hair I think.

Will you save yourself for marriage?

I didn’t, but I have only ever been with my husband.

Does size matter?

Beats me.

Do you like 80’s music?

Some of it.

What your zodiac sign?

Pisces

Are you dominant or submissive?

I’d say I am more dominant in many ways.  I’m not to good at being the quiet, mousy one.  lol

What color is your underwear?

boring old white.  lol

Where did you get the shirt your wearing?

Kohl’s I think

Pants?

I don’t remember

Shoes?

No shoes. I never wear shoes unless I’m leaving the house.

Wearing any jewelry?

My engagement ring (wedding band is broken 🙁  ), my birthstone ring from my Mom, my Mother’s ring, diamon studs, diamond hoops, and my diamond Mom circle of life necklace.  Oh, and a gold toe ring.  lol

What perfume do you wear?

Charlie White

Is this fun?

It’s a decent way to pass some time.

Is there someone you want but you cant have?

Nah, don’t think so.

Where is the best place the other sex can touch you?

I’ll never tell!  ; )

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2008

You know, I craved oranges when I was pregnant with both of my boys. lol

November 20, 2008