I’ve come to realize……..

I’ve come to realize…

1. I’ve come to realize that my boobs…

are one of the assets that my DH loves the most.  lol  😉

2. I’ve come to realize that when I talk…

my DH seems to often hear "blah, blah, blahblah, blah, blah…."  lol

3. I’ve come to realize that when I love someone…

They’ll have a piece of my heart forever …   <—–ditto

4. I’ve come to realize that I need…

to get my DH’s attention if I want him to hear what I am talking to him about and know that he actually understands me.  If I don’t he answers me and then later says "I never heard you say anything about that!"

5. I’ve come to realize that I have lost…

Some of myself after I got married & became a Mom.   <—–ditto, I think we all do to some extent.

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when…

my DH pay attention to me.

7. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk….

Then there has to be pigs flying becuase I have never been drunk!  lol

8. I’ve come to realize that money…

Does not buy happiness in this world and it can create alot of stress between couples.

9. I’ve come to realize that people…

Sometimes aren’t who you thought they were.

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always be…

looking for something more or different in my life.

11. I’ve come to realize that I have a crush on…

my kids.  I love them more than I could have ever imagined.

12. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone is…

something that I, for the most part, could live without.

13. I’ve come to realize that when I wake up in the morning…

I have two beautiful little boys who are just waiting with smiles and hugs for me.  It’s a great way to start another day.

14. I’ve come to realize that before I go to sleep at night..

I will always check on my boys and revel in the miracles they are in my life.

15. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking about…

How I wish my shoulder would heal up so I could feel better soon.

16. I’ve come to realize that babies….

are something I’d like to have more of.  And that they are the greatest gift I could have ever been given in this lifetime.

17. I’ve come to realize that when I get on MySpace…

I have nothing on there that I want to do no there and wonder why I am there.

18. I’ve come to realize that today I ….

needed to get more done than I did.

19. I’ve come to realize that tonight I will..

Probably go to bed to late and then wonder why I stayed up.  lol

20. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow I will…

have more laundry to do, should go grocery shopping for the week, and have to meet my DH for a consultation with our new financial planner.

21. I’ve come to realize that I really want to…

just put all of this estate stuff behind me and move on with my life again.

22. I’ve come to realize that the person who is most likely to repost…

Is probably anyone who is looking for a time waster and post filler.  lol

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2008

Thia survey started out awfully strangely. Ditto on the MyWasteofSpace. If it weren’t for the ‘Heroes’ application on facebook, it would be much the same for me. “Why did I bother??” :c)

May 13, 2008

LOL!! I’ve come to realize that I like this alot!!!!

May 16, 2008

RYN: I doubt my parents see me as more independent then my sis. But even if that is true, why wouldn’t you call you daughter…who is sick?? What if something happend to me? How will they know?? But I really shouldn’t be shocked because this is nothing new. And they wonder why I’m depressed and on meds… But thanks for the concern…