I’ll tell you about me if you’ll tell me about you

1. Can you cook?  Yes, and I get better all the time.  I’m not a huge fan of cooking but I do it just fine.  I prefer baking.

2.What was your dream growing up? To be an attorney.

3. What talent do you wish you had? Interior decorating.  I have ideas but I can never figure out how to bring them to light.

4. Favorite Place?  Any place with my family and kids.

5. Favorite fruit? Strawberries, cherries, grapes, pretty much anything.

6. What was the last book you read? A Widow for a Year (I forget the author)

7. What zodiac sign are you? I am Pisces

8. Any Tattoos and or piercings? no tattoos but I do have two piercings in each ear.

9. Worst habit? nailbiting

10. Whats your favorite store? Kohl’s, Barnes & Noble, Target, CJ Banks

11. Whats your favotire sport? not really into sports but if I had to choose probably baseball.

12. Negative or Optimistic attitude? Both, depends on the subject matter.

13. What would you do it you were stuck in en elevator with me? I’d be friendly if you were friendly to me.  Otherwise I would stand quietly and wait.

14. Best thing that has ever happened to you? Meeting and marrying my husband and having my kids!

15. Tell me one weird fact about you: hmmm, just one!  lol (I couldn’t think of anything ‘weird’)

16. Do you have any pets? one cat.

17. Do you like to dance? YES….LOVE I love to polka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18. What time is it where you are now? 10:12 am central time

9. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? I don’t think they are either really.

20.  If you could change one thing about the way you look what would it be? get rid of the ‘baby’ tummy

 21. Would you be my crime partner or conscience? Conscience.

22. What color eyes do you have? Brown

23. Favorite dinner? Steak and lobster.  lol  Otherwise the chicken parm that I make, lasagna.  Pretty much anything pasta!  lol

24. Beer or wine?  Neither really.  Not much of a drinker.

25. If you won a billion dollars today what would you do? Pay off a mortgage, add to my sons’ college funds, give some to my Mom so she could have a easier retirement, and the rest would go into investments.

26. Coke or Pepsi? I drink either.  But lately I’ve been drinking more Coke products. Especially Caffeine Free Coke or anything caffeine free.

27. Favorite coffee drink?don’t drink coffee

28. Do you believe in astrology? no.

29. Favorite thing to do in your spare time? read, watch tv, watch movies, play with my kids, shop, anything computer, play Wii

. 30. Do you swear? occasionally

31. Biggest pet peeve?  people attempting to drive while talking on a cell phone.

32. In one word how would you describe yourself? loyal

33. Will you repost this and share it with others?  Sure, why not.  lol

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2008

this was good

March 19, 2008

You always have really good surveys!! And I love them, so I always have to steal them. 🙂 Getting excited for the Dells?

March 20, 2008

you are married to a geek … isn’t that weird enough?

March 20, 2008

mmmmmm cherries. you have made my mouth water for cherries. Wow, being an attorney is great. Did you go for it? Did you get there? I actually have no idea….

March 24, 2008

Where are you!?!?! 🙁 I miss you

March 24, 2008

Hehe, you polka fiend! I’m like you; I prefer baking to cooking, but I work at it getting better at cooking when I can. :c)