Go ahead, venture a guess…….

I started a guessing game on expectnet.com to have anyone who wants to venture a guess as to the gender of the baby and it’s stats.  I thought it might be a little something fun to do and see what everyone thinks.  So if you feel so inclined, pop on over and enter your guess!

 

http://www.expectnet.com

game name is:  Mayflower

 

Stats from my boys (in case it might help you out any):

 

1st:    7 lbs 14 oz

           20 1/4 inches

 

2nd:  7 lbs 11 oz

          20 inches

 

 

I’m curious to see what you all come up with!  Once the baby is actually here I will (at some point) post all of the updates and such.

 

Log in to write a note
May 5, 2009

thanks for the note. I really like that bit on your front page too, about you are MY child. I’ll be fine in a few days. I was shattered too when my second was another boy because he only wanted two. He allowed 3 because he knew i was desparate for a daughter. I always said 2 or 4 anyway! How can you stand not knowing???