Friday fun

1. Your ex is on the side of the road on fire. What do you do?
make a quick phone call and keep on going and just hope that they get the help I called for.

2. Your best friend tells you she is pregnant. What is your reaction?
Yay!  I hope it sticks!  (my bf has a history of m/c)

3. When is the last time you wanted to punch someone in their face?
It’s been a while.  I have to admit though, while I would never probably do it, the thought of doing that to one particular person who has been a burr in my butt with the estate stuff is mighty appealing!  lol

4. Congratulations! You just had a son. What’s his name?
Kyle Davis and Jacob Thomas

5.Congratulations! You just had a daughter. What’s her name?
Kaitlynn Morrisann

6. What are you craving right now?
Beef and cheddar from Arby’s with curly fries and a Jamocha shake.

7. What was the last thing you cried about?
I don’t remember.

8. When you buy something and your change is a penny. Do you keep it or tell them to keep the change?
I rarely use cash.  But when I do I usually take whatever change I get back and put it in my kids’ piggy banks.

9. What color is your tissue box?
The one that is currently open I think is blue.

10. Do you have a ceiling fan in your room, and if so, is there dust on that fan?
 Yes, we have one in our bedroom.  And yes, it usually has dust on it.  Well, except for where DH got his arm/hand stuck amongst the blades the other day when it was on.  lol

11. What is the last voicemail you received about?
I think it was from the life insurance paramed that wanted to schedule an appt to do testing.

12. Scariest thing you’ve experienced in the last year?
Losing M.  🙁

13.What do you order when you go to Taco Bell?
I never go to Taco Bell, I prefer Taco John’s

14.Have you ever had a garage sale?
I had one 5 years ago I think.  It was my first one and LAST one.  I worked like a crazy person to get all the stuff out and everything and sat for two days with it only to make $36.  It sucked!  Now I just donate it to Easter Seals and get a tax deduction instead which is much better all around.

15. When was the last alcoholic beverage you had?
It’s been a few months now.

16.Are you happy right now?
Yes.

17. Who came over last?
My Mom

18. Do you drink beer?
Not usually.  But if I have to, I’d prefer if it were Corona

19. Dark or light jeans?
med to dark usually, but I’m not opposed to any jean.

20. What was the last movie you watched at home?
I honestly can’t remember.  lol

21. What is in your pocket?
absolutely nothing.

22. Who introduced you to your boyfriend?
some friends in HS.  He was friends with a guy that another friend of mine was dating so we got introduced and the rest is history.  lol

23. Where do you hurt?
neck/shoulder, I think I pulled a muscle or something in it a few weeks back and it’s still getting better.  🙁

24. What is your favorite aisle at Wal-Mart?
My favorite is the baby aisles, book aisles and the outdoor/patio area. My son’s favorite is the DVD/game aisles, toys, and outdoor/garden area.  lol  Although overall our Walmart sucks and is just a necessary evil. 

25. When is your birthday?
March 7th

26. What are you going to do after this?
find something to eat for lunch, and get the boys ready to go down for their naps.

27. What is your favorite dessert?
cheesecake

28. Do you have the same name as one of your relatives?
Yep.  My middle name was my Grandma’s first name.

29.Is someone in love with you?
I hope so!

30. Has anyone ever mistaken you for a family member?
On the phone I get mistaken for my Mom all the time.  And I have been mistaken for my aunt before in person.

31. Does someone like you right now?
again, I hope so!

32. Do you know anyone in jail/prison?
Yes, one person.

33. Do you like the color green?
some shades of it.

34. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
maybe

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2008

like this survey

May 16, 2008

I’m stealing it! 🙂

May 17, 2008

LOL…..I don’t like you I looooooooove you!!! And I am alllllllllllways thinking of you! lololol…. now if your BF tells you she’s PG again – you can think…..oooooh Dennis is going to KILL her – he found out about her and the cable guy!!! YOU’D think the fact we don’t have cable would be a tip off ROFLMBO!!!!!! J/K