70 things you never knew about me

70 Questions Guaranteed You’ve Never Answered…

1. Would you bang your neighbor?

Um, no.

2. What word describes your parents relationship?

Non-existant.  lol  They never married and my ‘father’ went MIA when he learned I was on the way.

3. Are you single, taken, or talking to someone?

Taken.

4. What’s the last movie you saw?

A River Runs Through It

6. What is your middle name?

Della

7. Who have you talked to most today?

My son.

8. Do you carve pumpkins every year?

For the most part we try to.

10. Color of your shirt?

Light blue

11. I’m always …

trying to figure out what to make for dinner.

13. Honestly, how many people have you had true strong feelings about?

Probably only one, my hubby.

14. Whats your favorite season?

I am soooo over winter right now.  lol  But I think I like spring and fall best because they are the best for temperature.  Summer is ok, but it can get pretty hot and that can make it miserable.

15. How do you feel right now?

Tired.  I’ve been fighting off something.

16. Are you a bad influence?

I don’t think so. 

17. What did your last incoming text say?

Nothing, don’t have text.

18. What about sent?

see above answer

19. Would you do anything for someone else?

For the most part yes.  I do know when to say no but if it’s reasonable I will do whatever I can to help friends and such out if I can.

20. Have you ever been called a bitch?

Oh, yes!

22. What is your ringtone?

Not sure.

23. What song is it?

I don’t know.

24. Are your grades good?

I’m not in school. When I was they were descent though.

25. Do you hate anyone?

Hate is a strong word and feeling, so no.  But a strong dislike for certain people, sure.

26. Does your best friend have a myspace?

She sure does. 😉

28. Last time you went out to lunch?

Actually went OUT, probably over a week ago.  But we did have take out this past weekend for lunch at my Mom’s.

33. Do you have one or more Britney Spears cd?

Nope.

34. What did you do last night?

Left my Mom’s after a long weekend visit, drove home, unloaded the van, got my son ready for bed, cleaned up puke (yuck!), checked email from the past 4 days, watched TV, read in bed, went to sleep.  Exciting!

35. Are you a Lost fanatic?

No.

36. Say you were given a drug test right now. Would you pass or fail?

I would most definitely pass. 

37. Do you have a song by Ozzy Osbourne in your library?

Nope. Can’t say I do.

42. What’s the last thing you bought?

Baby shower presents for my cousin on Thursday.

43. What’s the last thing someone bought you?

Easter presents.

44. Do you ever sing in the shower?

Not in a long time.

48. Do you believe everyone has a soulmate?

Yes.

49. Can you sing?

I can and I like to but I don’t do it around anyone but my kids.  😉

53. Are you ever a freak about cleanliness or organization?

Not so much about cleanliness (that sounds bad!).  I mean I keep things clean and all but I am not a fanatic about doing it non-stop all the time.  I mean, I DO have kids so clean/uncluttered doesn’t last for long if they are awake!  lol   I do like things organized but I usually don’t get that accomplished the way I would like either.

54. Have you ever been to South America or Africa?

Nope.

55. Do you know how to knit?

No, but I do know how to crochet.

56. Do you have a job?

Yep, full-time Mom. 😀

58. What are you doing right now besides this survey?

Browsing the internet, checking email, watching TV and relaxing while the kiddos nap.

60. Baskin Robbins or Coldstone?

I’ve never had Coldstone.  and it’s been years and years since I’ve had Baskin Robbins.

61. Physics or chemistry?

I didn’t care for either.  I was more of a biology  and genetics type of girl.

62. Facebook or Myspace?

either is ok I guess.  I have both but rarely use either one.

63. Do you wear any jewelery?

Yep. Necklace, earrings, rings.

65. Have any gay friends?

No close personal friends at the moment.  I had a friend who was a year or so ago.

66. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, or Star Wars?

None.  Not a huge fan of this type of thing.

67. Fly or road trip?

Before we had kids a road trip would have been fine.  Now our roadtrips are just a few hours away and usually to visit family.  But now I really like the flying option because it is so much quicker. 

68. Batman, Spiderman, or Superman?

Again, not a huge fan of any.

69. What’s your favorite Disney movie?

I like them all!  I have kids after all.  lol

70. What are your plans for tonight?

Not sure. Probably just make dinner, watch some TV, relax, play with the kids, and snuggle my little one that is a little under the weather.

Log in to write a note
March 24, 2008

interesting