15 months

My son is 15 months old.  When the heck did THAT happen?!?!?  lol  He’s growing up entirely way to fast, they both are. 

Today he had his 15 mo check up.  All is well with him.  He’s growing well, no concerns.  He’s a healthy, happy little monster (I mean boy!) 

Here are his stats:

height:  30.3 inches
weight:  23.3 lbs
head:  19.3 inches

And yes, I know he’s a melon head.  lol  Both of my boys were like that.  But like the Dr said today, they grow into their heads, just look at his brother.  lol 

So yeah, no problems.  Now once he has his surgery this summer he should be golden.  Can’t be sad about a healthy little boy, that’s for sure.

Log in to write a note
April 22, 2008

Nope you can’t be sad about that at all 😀

April 22, 2008

they grow so fast my youngest son is 17 mos old as of yesterday. That is really good that he is so healthy, what surgery does he have to have? take care

April 22, 2008

You sure can’t! Is he walking? I’m not sure that I’ve heard you mention him walking. LOL Noah isn’t yet, but I’m not complaining!

April 23, 2008

I’m glad he’s healthy 🙂

April 24, 2008

Yea!! I’m glad he is healthy!!!! xoxoxoxo