Waking up Alone Everyday…

It sucks when you’ve been married a couple years and you still have to wake up alone.  Normal weekdays he’s at work but this morning he should have been there.  I suffer with PTSD every day of my life just about.  I have no friends or family and it sucks.  I have his family to tend to while he’s at work.  No one messes with me unless they need something.  What’s the point anymore?  August 5th I’m outta here.   I’m so tired of being alone all the time.  We live in a two-bedroom camper where I already have my own room.  I’m literally going nuts day in and day out just trying to stay out of everyone’s way including my own.  I cook n clean and everything else and that’s all fine and dandy with them all.  I can’t expect anyone to understand me here because they are all little angels.  READY FOR AUGUST5TH!!

Log in to write a note