Log in to write a note

Mine is worst. Read my latest 2 entries (panthiras), and don’t cry buckets over my stupidity.

September 9, 2011

I absurdly love your absurd OD. Years on years of loving it. Certainly, there are times when it is the flow I feel or the education I receive that keep me returning. (I only rarely feel the real gist. I presume your real message is a secret to keep, most times.) Regardless- you remain the most interesting thing this site offers. Seriously.

^^she’s got a point. Bring on the bomb, homeslice.

September 18, 2011

The absurd is sometimes refreshing in a sea of the commonplace.

More, please.

Are you pyschic? You might be psychic. I shared a video that came out super washed out and grainy on everyone else’s compys. Privatized to have a chance to fix. And voila! It’s back.

September 22, 2011

Meth turnips make meth heads vegan. Gotta love it.