a new look for spring :)

Trouble rode in on an ill wind last week and all manner of bad luck blew in with her. Every little thing that could go wrong did go horribly wrong. I won’t go into details, because it’s just too much. Things are much better now 🙂

I have been inspired by Wayward, Saffron and DCT to attempt posting photos. So, I have decided to post a photo on my content page and change it every once in awhile. Let me know what you think.

This afternoon’s chocolate wrapper says, “Life is a painting. Cover the entire canvas.”

Log in to write a note

🙂 I like ur diary. Take care.

April 24, 2004

Very nice picture! Sorry about the run of bad luck. Glad things are turning around.

April 24, 2004

I’m glad things are going better now, I hope that they continue to be smooth. We haven’t had any severe weather, at least not in my immediate area, but we have had torrential rains. Thanks for your concern though. That’s a great photo, I wish it were larger. Keep them coming, please. Tom-

glad to see the pic even if it is so distant.. 😀