so many things

ok . . .i know that i’m young and i have time to achieve all the things that i want to do with my life (i hope) but i always feel like I’m never going to achieve all those things. There are so many things that i wanna do i just don’t know when i can do it or when i’m going to have time to do it. They’re not HUGE things just little things to keep me busy that will make me happy. Like starting to take piano lessons . ..again or starting to take violin lessons for the first time. I mean, i kinda figured that violin lessons might be a little better so i can practice in my dorm (my roomate will just love it) because you never really see too many dorms with pianos. I wanna start taking dance classes again. It feels so weird to have danced for 13 or 14 years and now I’m not even doing anything with it. It pisses me off a little. I don’t wanna take dance classes at my college as a grade, i want to go to a real studio and take it for fun. I want to travel a lot. I just don’t know when I’m going to have time to travel. There’s never anytime to do anything. i want to take a kickboxing class, i wanna go skydiving(a little) and i wanna go to Mardi Gras. oh i think i forgot the most important one . . .graduate from college and go to law school. That’s probably an important goal don’t you think? There a lot of other things . . .but you get the hang of it. There are so many things, i don’t know what to do with myself. hopefully, i’ll find sometime with my life to do this. maybe i just need an extra boost or something. i think thats it . . .i just need an extra boost to send me on my way to doing all the things with my life that i want to do and that makes me happy.

Log in to write a note