nothing

the title of this entry pretty much sums up all that i did today. This morning my mom and i had hair appointments(i was way overdue for a trim). The head feels much lighter now that i’ve gotten rid of those split end . . .you know? anyway, i came home and did nothing . . .oh wait . . .i got on Ebay.com, its what i do best these days. I watched the new Real World on MTV (New York). Its funny that the new series hasn’t even been on a week and yet its been on like 100 times already. Has anyone seen it? I swear, i love that girl Coral. she has attitude and doesn’t take attitude from anyone . . .thats my kind of girl. she’s very confident. . .i wish i had her confidence. we’ll see if my opinions change about her by the middle of the show or something. moving on . . .i talked to a few friends today, i guess that is pretty much the highlight of my day, that and the chinese food i had earlier tonight for dinner. (yum!) I didn’t get to talk to my boyfriend tonight . . .eww!!!!! i can’t believe i’m saying that word . . .i feel like a girly girl or something. even though my best friends even my um . . .boyfriend says that i’m a girly girl. maybe i am, but i can’t get used to saying the phrase “my boyfriend”. i’m pretty sure there’s someone out here who feels the same way i do about the “B” word. please . . .if anyone reads this and feels the way that i do about saying boyfriend, please let me know, so i won’t feel all alone about this. anyway, i am ending my day(night) by typing away in my new open diary, watching a marathon of Different Strokes . . .how sad is that? and chatting with my boyfriend on this damn AOL instant messenger. ( I think i’m addicted to that thing too as well as Ebay.com.) i love him(my boyfriend) and i’m glad that i’m ending my night talking to him . . .things are starting to look up.

Log in to write a note
July 5, 2001

hey “430” yeah i kinda feel u on the whole boyfriend word, it does make u feel like a girlie-girl. I hate to be considered a girlie-girl, even though my friends say that i am too (but u already knew that-wink wink). well i am glad u openly expressesd ur love for ur boyfriend (oops-haha) i know that isnt easy for u. i hope ur day is better tommorow…………from lil_miss_J ( u know me)