my day

i woke up today around 12:30pm, got on the computer, and started watching the Young and the Restless. I never thought i would be one of those people who watched soap operas all the time but i can’t keep my eyes off of Y&R, the Bold and the Beautiful and As the World Turns. Its so sad. . .oh well.

I finally decided to eat some leftover chinese food that i had lastnight. chicken and brocoli tastes pretty good leftover. I did this while watching the Cosby show. I really do think that they should have a Cosby show reunion . . .i love that show.

Since no one in my house believes in grocery shoppin or cooking, my parents were forced (well not really) to bring me some dinner. That was a nice gester. anyway, i spent the whole day pretty much watching tv. sounds like fun huh? I was a little annoyed tonight because I was watching Dateline(NBC) and there was a story on there about a man who was suing(?) his ex-girlfriend because she was pregnant. his claims for suing her was that she “stole” his sperm. i mean, what the hell is that about? i thought it took two to tango. the baby is a year old now and he hasn’t even sent his daughter any presents or anything. He said it’s because he’s a guy and guys can’t pick out presents or something like that. what kind of dumb answer is that. It’s his daughter!!!! people piss me off sometimes. this is a pet peeve of mine . . .people suing people for reasons that shouldn’t even be bothered with.

well, after i got over being very much annoyed by that story, i took a latenight trip to wal-mart. I hate going in there ’cause you can never go in and go out. there are always people there that you know and people there that wanna hold conversations with you. sometimes i just wanna scream!!!!!

anyway, i think that sums up my day . . .of course i ended by talking to HIM . . .i’m all bubbly and happy this is weird for me . . .but i like it and i’m glad that i feel this way.

Log in to write a note