another day . . .

well . . .it was another boring day of doing nothing. i didn’t leave my house until 10:00pm tonight. and when i left i didn’t even do anything exciting. i went and got some gas and bought some candy. i mean, the only thing that made me happy was that the gas price went down 3 cents since yesterday, its now 1.36. so thats good. i pretty much stay in my pajama’s all day since i don’t have anything to do. how exciting . . .woohoo!!!!

anyway, so i was annoyed tonight when i left my house because as i was driving down this side street i see some guy coming out of a Pizza Hut parking lot and just walking in the street. Then he moves towards the middle of the street and then in the path of my car. now . . .since i have road rage that’s probably not a smart thing to do. but he did it anyway. as i drove by him, he yelled something, i wasn’t really listening and attempted to try to touch my car or something. i don’t know what his problem was but that’s the kinda stuff that will get you run over. that pissed me off.

chris has hurt his ankle in an attempt to be Spiderman or something . . . what am i gonna do with him? and my lil_miss_j is sad . . .i don’t like it when she’s sad or any of my other friends. i hope her day is better tomorrow.

SMOOCHES!!

Log in to write a note
July 9, 2001

woah! gas here is like 1.16 yeah us

Son of a b-otch. I’m happy if i can get gas for $1.69. I know what u mean about a holes walking in front of ur car. Maybe they’ll get the idea if every once in a while i just say “What the hell?” And hit one. As for staying in pajamas all day, it’s cool. “I dont wanna, I dont wannaleave my bed today” Burritos-Sublime. Oh yeah, sorry about Spiderman’s ankle. Later.