addiction

when people think of addictions, some think of being addicted to drugs, alcohol or cigarettes. but in my situation its none of the above. my addiction that i’ve had lately is Ebay.com. its so sad, my friend and i have been on that website 24/7. i’ve been bidding on things left and right. Well, not really a lot of different things just a lot of purses. I have and obsession with Louis Vuitton purses . . .or i guess its an addiction. I acutally have an addiction to purses(any purse) but lately bidding on Louis Vuitton purses has been all i’m concerned with. Even though this isn’t a serious or life threating addiction it felt good to finally admit that i do have an addiction to purses . . .ahh . . .life is good . . .it would be better if i only a job to pay for these expenisive purses.

Log in to write a note

admitting theres a problem is the first step to solving it

I think I have an addiction to Open Diary. hehe.

July 5, 2001

no bidding without a job……….U KNOW THE DRILL!