Prosebox

 So lately I really don’t have much to say, okay, perhaps I do, especially revolving around last night, but… I have no eloquence with which to write it, at least that’s what I tell myself. i guess in reality it’s just a shitty excuse to not create something.

Anyway, OD seems to have come down with a terminal sickness. It has just gotten worse and worse in the last couple of months. Now, I’d love to stand by OD…I’ve been writing here since 2004. There are so many memories I’ve created…..and I’ve been through so much since I started writing/reading here. But….until things actually start running smoothly (or at least decently) again, I think I may take a break and instead defect to the enemy camp,

 

I sort of feel like I’m kicking my grandfather while he’s down but…come on OD! Get it together!

 

In any case, I hope all is well with everyone.

 

love

Log in to write a note