i’m in power;; for the hour

C a n t   w a i t  t o  s c r e w   t h i s   u p .

hello everybody.
i am going to the Wisconsin Dells in a few hours.
WAHOO!
It shall be great fun.
Dustin was supposed to come with;
butttt… his parents don’t feel "comfortable".
Hmmph.
 It got kind of ugly.
Oh well.

I’m happier than a clam right now.
And I do beg you AGAIN-
no, I DEMAND
THAT YOU, DUSTINJOELSCHELLINGER,
DO NOT MAKE IT ONTO THE HOMECOMING COMMITEE!
I forbid it!
NO!
YOU ARE GOING TO DRESS UP
DANCE WITH ME
AND HAVE A GOOD TIME – WITH ME!
There’s no WAY
( a snowball’s chance in Hell, in fact!)
that I’m going to let you be on the comittee
with some hotsy-totsy skanks.

I’m the only skank you’re hanging out with.

But –yes–
i’m getting mauled by the large amounts of homework.
Very buffalo-like.

loves to all of you
<3 amanda

p.s.
i have a strong urge to stab my sister in the head
with a large piece of arctic ice.
:K

Log in to write a note

That’s the coolest way to kill someone. Nobody would know who it was because the ice would MELT. =] Have fun at homecomiiing. *huggeh* –

September 16, 2006

lol right on. HAVE FUN IN THE DELLS YOU LUCKY…person. ill just stay here and babysit. :l wooohoo. love <33