I’m currently digesting myimagination.

I soar without wings
I see without eyes
I’ve traveled the universe to and fro.
I’ve conquered the world
But I’ve never been anywhere but home.
Who am I?

Your Imagination.

I ate my imagination.. it was back-sassing me.

 

Just thought I’d provide you with some beginning amusement. Wow, tonight is another quite horrible night (surprise, surprise.. like a fricking jack-in-the-box.) Maybe it had to do with the fact that Dustin was honest with me. It really shut me down, broke my confidence down, lowered my self-esteem. But at least he was honest, and I guess I couldn’t really ask for more. But okay.
But I don’t really feel like a bitching, you guys deserve more than that. This diary has taken a nose-dive, I know.
I can’t fucking wait until spring, I need the high spirits.
Peace
<3 Manda the Moo Cow.

Log in to write a note