I Feel Like A Jerk

Well, Nick tried to help me out last night, by practically paving my way with a chocolate road and bubblegum stream. The thing is, yeah, I already know my route of action. Nick you have so many good ideas, but knowing my family… it’s just, well, impossible. Maybe I’m just making excuses, but I’m scared to death.
So, what was the mature thing I did? I apologized five million times and said "take care nick" and fled. I logged off faster than a woman being stalked (that was a bad one.)
Ugh, it’s just… gah. I know I shouldn’t be sitting here, complaining like a child, when I have the route I need to take. I should either shut up or take the road, right? I know, I know.
You have to be patient.
I’ll see when the time comes for practically blurting out my life story. Looking at it now, well, it just seems stupid – this fear, and also, the idea of me even believing i’m "depressed."
Blah, more later.
loves and luck
amanda

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2007

ryn: i dont want to let him in. and you’re so right. it’s just everytime he says something remotley sweet i’m stupid and go all ga ga again. i hate it. but i know that i cant do this to myself again. thanks for the support.!! xxxx <3