|Entry| I just can’t stop

And I HATE it.

Most of you have no idea what I’m talking about.

But I just can’t, i need help. I need support. I need everything I can get.

Because i’m just getting so upset, and doing dumb things. And i cant stop.

I just can’t.

I’m starting to scare myself.

Love you all

 

A Psycho Princess,

Amanda Katherine Chandra Kassia Marian Phillippa de Beauchamp

Log in to write a note

amanda,. i think i know what this is about,,you must stop. now. i have stopped. kayli too..stop now! caio leslie..

February 1, 2005

The way i see it, and I xpress the way I see it is, you are way too young to be having problems. Atleast problems that can’t be talked about. If push comes to shove, let them out here, and maybe someone can leave you a note helping you with such things~~

Maybe I have the same problem. I want to stop, but can’t! Grr. My friend said all we can do is pray and be there for each other. Manda- I’m praying for you and I’ll always be here! Love ya- Kayli

February 2, 2005

Im not completly sure what you are doing but i know that you need someone to talk to and leslie, kayli, and me are all here for ya so plz stop doing what your doing and talk to someone -Love always- =Jennie=