Drunken Beauty? hardly.

Haha-

I was just talking to Dustin, and we were talking about drunkness. Haha. Cuz I was drinking a non-alcholic margarita, and i was being spazzy [in a funny way :P] And then i was just like.. "Dustin, never take me to a bar. I would be the chick that dances on tables, sings to random people, and falls into the trashcan." 😛

And he was like, "Yeah, I could see you doing that. Haha. So, when we’re 21, im gonna take you to a bar."

Me: "You bastard." Hahahah.

Him: "Thanks."

haha and then we were talking about how he’d go talk to some hot chick but she’d really be a guy with long hair and dustin would be like, "OH SHIT." haha.

And thennnn… i was talking about how i’d prolly try to talk to a guy, but id end up falling into a trashcan, and laughing so hard that i couldnt get up. Hehe.

Then, he was like, "Well, ill make sure we get reservations lol."

But then he had to go.

I LOVE YA BUDDY!

loveth

<3 amanda

Log in to write a note