Whats the most embarassing moment you have ever

 had when doing the rompity pompity???

Ok so this isn’t my usual type of style to talk about the intimate side of our relationship but an embarrassing situation yesterday has prompted me to ask…..being a bit risque perhaps but what the heck!

Yesterday DD and I were fooling around in the hall way involving very little clothing when we decided we better change rooms. Just as we reached the other room which is like a millisecond away from where we had been, there was a knock at the upstairs sliding doors. Thru me into a panic as I was hardly dressed to answer the door, ok so I wasn’t dressed at all!!!  I sent DD :))

Anyway it was a young woman asking us if we were interested in Telecom services…..thanks but we have all we need says DD and she walks away, all the time apparently smiling….you know being friendly with the potential clients, until DD turns arounds and realises that from where she had stood and knocked on the door she would have been able to see our antic’s in the hallway!!!

So did she see us or not, was she smiling because she was just being friendly or something else….so embarassing!!!!

So what are the chances anyone else has had an embarassing moment they would like to share…well maybe not share but at least admit they have had one!!

 

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2003

hahahaha~Laura

November 15, 2003

nothing that canbeat that one! She must have had a smile on her face for the rest of the day! (And you will be the talk of Wellington…heheh) grins from here…

December 3, 2003

you may like to check my latest entry….it could be an answer for your hols….hugz

December 15, 2003

I thought you said you were going to update here!!!! Stop partying and enjoying yourself and get down to business…LOL missing you..hugz

January 15, 2004

hey, come on now! Its two months since this last entry….thats not good enough!!! LOL Hope you enjoyed your holiday but you must be back at work by now…….how did DJD do jobwise in the end? hugz

January 15, 2004

ps…I see I am your only loyal friend that that waited….*smile*…….thats what happens when you don’t write an entry for ages…LOL……luv ya anyway..