Log in to write a note
October 10, 2006

Ah ha! 😉 Will drop him a note tomorrow.

October 10, 2006

Loved your sentence! Thanks for playing. And I want to thank you for you dear sweet note yesterday. That meant a lot to me. 🙂

October 10, 2006

thank you. will try to remember to leave him a birthday wish tomorrow. take care,

Am heading across there now…..

ok. we will be ready! what kind of cake is the birthday boy having?

October 11, 2006

And a happy birthday to he… are you doing anything special?

October 13, 2006

Oops! I`ve missed it! Will pop over to send my belated wishes now though!

October 13, 2006

oh no, and I missed it. I seem to be missing a lot of birthdays lately. I must be the late birthday queen person. 🙂

October 17, 2006

RYN: I don’t get too righteous about spelling, finding my own nose in the dictionary fairly frequently.

October 20, 2006

ryn; when you left me a note this morning it was 5:24am daylight savings time. the end of this month we are changing back to eastern standard time. thanksgiving is november 23rd this year. it’s different each year. take care,

October 20, 2006

okay, i just saw your calendar/clock on your page. it’s 11:40am here and it’s 4:40am there. so, it’s 7 hours later here. take care,

October 22, 2006

ryn: Jamba Juice is a string of little shops that sells frozen-fruit smoothies. The kids are quite addicted to the things, and they’re healthy, if, perhaps, a bit overpriced and calorie-dense. My fave drink is the Berry Lime Sublime. See it here: http://www.jambajuice.com/menuguide/berrylimesublime.html